UNM Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

Mailing address:
MSC 10 6000
2211 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Phone: (505) 272-2610
Fax: (505) 272-1300

Compliance Committee Officers

Mary Bilstrand, MD
Chair, Compliance Committee

Thomas Long, MD
Immediate Past Chair of Compliance Committee
Division Chief Pediatric Anesthesia
BBRP Medical Director

Chris Arndt, MD
Vice-Chair, Quality and Compliance
Anesthesiology Department
Medical Director OSIS
Regional Anesthesia Fellowship Director

Nivine Doran, MD
Vice-Chair, Clinical Operations
Medical Director of Main OR
Anesthesiology Department

Eva Szabo, MD
Director, Obstetric Anesthesia

Lisa Roberts
Senior Medical Coding Analyst
Anesthesiology Department
University of New Mexico

Joshua Santos, MD
Resident Component Representative

Eugene Koshkin, MD
Division Chief Interventional Pain Management
University Of New Mexico
Pain Center Representative

David Siegel, MD
Medical Director, SRMC

Sally Fortner, MD
Director of Professionalism
Anesthesiology Department