VA Faculty Directory

NameRankTitlePhoneEmail
Hliary Compton, MDAssistant Professor(505) 265-1711Clare.Compton@va.gov
Nels Dahlgren, MDAssistant Professor(505) 265-1711Nels.Dahlgren@va.gov
Angela Douglas, MDAssistant Professor(505) 265-1711angela.douglas@va.gov
Michael Greco, MDAssistant Professor(505) 265-1711michael.greco@va.gov
Jack Isler, MDAssociate ProfessorDepartment Chief(505) 265-1711jack.isler@va.gov
Carrie Rosenberg, MDAssistant Professor(505) 265-1711Carrie.Rosenberg@va.gov
James Scott, MDAssociate Professor(505) 265-1711james.scott6@va.gov