Faculty Directory

NameRankTitlePhoneEmail
Chris Arndt, MDAssociate ProfessorOSIS Medical Director, Vice Chair of Quality and Compliance, Regional Fellowship Director(505) 272-2610carndt@salud.unm.edu
Brooke Baker, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610ebbaker@salud.unm.edu
Mary Billstrand, MDAssistant ProfessorMedical Student Education - Director Compliance(505) 272-2610mbillstrand@salud.unm.edu
Janet Brierley, MB.BS, FRCAProfessorMidlevel Director(505) 272-2610jbrierley@salud.unm.edu
Ruth Burstrom, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610rburstrom@salud.unm.edu
Michael Carey, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610mcarey@salud.unm.edu
Niels Chapman, MDProfessorDirector of Trauma Anesthesia(505) 272-2610nchapman@salud.unm.edu
Matthew Charles, DOAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610mjcharles@salud.unm.edu
David Coolman, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610DCoolman@salud.unm.edu
Lev Deriy, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610lderiy@salud.unm.edu
Todd Dettmer, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610TDettmer@salud.unm.edu
Jennifer Dillow, MDAssistant ProfessorDirector of Pediatric Regional Anesthesia(505) 272-2610jdillow@salud.unm.edu
Nivine Doran, MDProfessorVice-Chair of Clinical Operations, Medical Director Main OR(505) 272-2610ndoran@salud.unm.edu
Ricardo Falcon, MDAssociate Professor(505) 272-2610rfalcon@salud.unm.edu
Hilary Ford, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610hford@salud.unm.edu
Sally Fortner, MDProfessorDirector of Professionalism, Assistant Director of SOM BA/MD Program(505) 272-2610sfortner@salud.unm.edu
Sarah Gebauer, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610SGebauer@salud.unm.edu
Neal Gerstein, MDAssociate ProfessorDirector Cardiac Anesthesia(505) 272-2610ngerstein@salud.unm.edu
Michael HarperAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610michaelharper@salud.unm.edu
Lisa HuntAssistance Professor(505) 272-2610lmhunt@salud.unm.edu
Francisco Jaime, MDAssociate ProfessorLEAN Consultant(505) 272-2610fjaime@salud.unm.edu
Ashley Keiler-GreenMD(505) 272-2610AKeiler-Green@salud.unm.edu
Alexander Kim, MDAssistant ProfessorDirector of PACU(505) 272-2610aikim@salud.unm.edu
Eugene Koshkin, MDAssociate ProfessorDivision Chief of Interventional Pain(505) 272-2610ekoshkin@salud.unm.edu
Nicholas Lam, MDAssociate Professor(505) 272-2610nlam@salud.unm.edu
Thomas Long, MDProfessorDivision Chief of Pediatric Anesthesiology, Medical Director BBRP(505) 272-2610tlong@salud.unm.edu
Jonathan Marinaro, MDAssociate ProfessorDivision Chief of Critical Care Medicine(505) 272-2610JMarinaro@salud.unm.edu
Hugh Martin, MDProfessorDepartment Chair(505) 272-2610hmartin@salud.unm.edu
Michelle Moro, MDAssociate Professor(505) 272-2610mmoro@salud.unm.edu
Pramod Panikkath, MBBSAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610ppanikkath@salud.unm.edu
Joyce Phillips, MDProfessorDirector of Pediatric Sedation Services, Pediatric Fellowship Director(505) 272-2610jphillips@salud.unm.edu
John Rask, MDAssociate ProfessorSimulation Director(505) 272-2610jrask@salud.unm.edu
Katie Reyes, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610KReyes@salud.unm.edu
Amber Rollstin, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610arollstin@salud.unm.edu
Randy Rosett, MDAssociate Professor(505) 272-2610rrosett@salud.unm.edu
Jeffrey Rosett, MDAssistant ProfessorDirector Quality Improvement(505) 272-2610jrosett@salud.unm.edu
Jacob Rothfork, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610jrothfork@salud.unm.edu
Robert Rudawsky, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610rrudawsky@salud.unm.edu
David Siegel, MDAssistant ProfessorSRMC Medical Director(505) 272-2610dsiegel@salud.unm.edu
Codruta Soneru, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610csoneru@salud.unm.edu
Brian M Starr, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610bmstarr@salud.unm.edu
Brian Starr, MDAssociate ProfessorDirector of Acute Pain Service(505) 272-2610bstarr@salud.unm.edu
Elizabeth Steele, MDAssociate ProfessorVice-Chair of Education, Residency Program Director(505) 272-2610elsteele@salud.unm.edu
Eva Szabo, MDAssociate ProfessorDirector of Obstetric Anesthesia(505) 272-2610eszabo@salud.unm.edu
Isaac Tawil, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610ITawil@salud.unm.edu
Eli Torgeson, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610etorgeson@salud.unm.edu
Firoz Vagh, MDAssociate Professor(505) 272-2610fvagh@salud.unm.edu
Sally Vender, MDAssistant Professor(505) 272-2610svender@salud.unm.edu
Saul Wiesel, MDProfessorQuality Director - Senior Quality Consultant Specialist(505) 272-2610swiesel@salud.unm.edu
John Wills, MB.BS, FANZCA, MBAProfessor(505) 272-2610jwills@salud.unm.edu
Jimmy Windsor, MDAssociate ProfessorDirector of Congenital Cardiac Anesthesia(505) 272-2610jwindsor@salud.unm.edu
Tony Yen, MDAssistant ProfessorAssistant Program Director(505) 272-2610tyen@salud.unm.edu
Arpad Zolyomi, MDAssociate ProfessorMentorship Director(505) 272-2610azolyomi@salud.unm.edu