UNM Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

Mailing address:
MSC 10 6000
2211 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Phone: (505) 272-2610
Fax: (505) 272-1300

Contact Anesthesiology & Critical Care Medicine

Administrative staff

Jack Srouji
Department Administrator
jasrouji@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-7147

Kathy Bell-Pena
Operations Manager
KBell-Pena@salud.unm.edu
(505) 275-2447

Rossela Martinez
Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator
rossela@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-2734

Connie Huynh
Systems Analyst
chuynh@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-3420

Hugh Martin, MD
Professor and Chair
hmartin@salud.unm.edu

Elizabeth Steele, MD
Vice-Chair Education
elsteele@salud.unm.edu

Tony Yen, MD
Residency Program Director
tyen@salud.unm.edu

Jennifer Dillow, MD
Pediatric Fellowship Director
JDillow@salud.unm.edu

Eugene Koshkin, MD
Medical Director - Pain Division
Pain Fellowship Director
EKoshkin@salud.unm.edu

Nivine Doran, MD
Vice-Chair Clinical Operations
Operating Room Director
NDoran@salud.unm.edu

Christopher Arndt, MD
Vice-Chair Quality and Compliance
Medical Director OSIS
Regional Fellowship Director
CArndt@salud.unm.edu